Colours:

Who We Are, What We Do

 

Planned Maintenance Team

You can contact any member of the team by email by clicking on their email address.
Rumana Khair : Manager

Rumana Khair

rkhair@hexagon.org.uk

Manager

read more

Delroy Cole : Project Surveyor

Delroy Cole

dcole@hexagon.org.uk

Project Surveyor

read more

Errol Grant : Project Surveyor

Errol Grant

egrant@hexagon.org.uk

Project Surveyor

read more

Lloyd Morgan : Project Surveyor

Lloyd Morgan

lmorgan@hexagon.org.uk

Project Surveyor

read more

Emma Heckman : Administrator - Stock Condition Database

Emma Heckman

eheckman@hexagon.org.uk

Administrator - Stock Condition Database

read more

Sarah Carr : Team Administrator

Sarah Carr

scarr@hexagon.org.uk

Team Administrator

read more

Sarah Thomas : Team Administrator

Sarah Thomas

sthomas@hexagon.org.uk

Team Administrator

read more

Comments are closed.

Hexagon Housing Association
HEXAGON HOUSING
ASSOCIATION

MAIN MENU