Colours:

Who We Are, What We Do

 

Planned Maintenance Team

You can contact any member of the team by email by clicking on their email address.


Aaron Harris : Project Surveyor

Aaron Harris

aharris@hexagon.org.uk

Project Surveyor

Aaron leads on the Cyclical, Fencing, and Electrical Testing Programmes.


Rumana Khair : Manager

Rumana Khair

rkhair@hexagon.org.uk

Manager

Has responsibility for managing the team.


Errol Grant : Project Surveyor

Errol Grant

egrant@hexagon.org.uk

Project Surveyor

Leads on our Kitchen/Bathroom Renewal Programme; Subsidence; Package Improvement Voids; Disposal Appraisals; Tree Management; and Stock Condition Surveys


Lloyd Morgan : Project Surveyor

Lloyd Morgan

lmorgan@hexagon.org.uk

Project Surveyor

Leads on our Windows & Roofs Renewal Programmes; Estate Improvements; Property Condition Database; Asbestos, Sound Insulation and Stock Condition Surveys


Emma Heckman : Senior Stock Data Administrator

Emma Heckman

eheckman@hexagon.org.uk

Senior Stock Data Administrator

Emma works part-time – Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesday mornings


Sarah Carr : Team Administrator

Sarah Carr

scarr@hexagon.org.uk

Team Administrator

Sarah also works part-time – Mondays, Tuesdays, and Wednesday mornings


Sarah Thomas : Team Administrator

Sarah Thomas

sthomas@hexagon.org.uk

Team Administrator

Sarah works part-time – Wednesday afternoons, Thursdays and Fridays


Comments are closed.

Hexagon Housing Association
HEXAGON HOUSING
ASSOCIATION

MAIN MENU